Contact Us

LiftFund in Houston
3300 Chimney Rock
Suite 104
Houston, TX 77056
1-888-215-2373
houston@liftfund.com

 

About Our Team

 

Richard Gianni’s Bio
Market President
rgianni@liftfund.com

Rebecca Schultz Bio
VP Large Loans
rschultz@liftfund.com

Anthony Lopez’s Bio
Lending Assistant
alopez@liftfund.com

Jennifer Dale-Flores’s Bio
Loan Admin Officer
jdflores@liftfund.com

Richard Mikeska
Business Development Officer
rmikeska@liftfund.com

Maria Barron
Lending Assistant
mbarron@liftfund.com

Luis Ramos’s 
Business Development Officer
lramos@liftfund.com

Keia Walker
Lending Assistant
kwalker@liftfund.com

Eric Silva
Intern
esilva@liftfund.com