Contact Us

My location
Get Directions

LiftFund in Houston
3300 Chimney Rock
Suite 104
Houston, TX 77056
1-888-215-2373
houston@liftfund.com

 

About Our Team

 

Richard Gianni Bio
Market President
rgianni@liftfund.com
713-304-6739

Anthony Lopez Bio
Business Development Officer
alopez@liftfund.com
281-827-8046

Jennifer Dale Bio
VP Loan Admin
jdflores@liftfund.com
832-292-3742

Bianca Truitt
Business Development Officer
btruitt@liftfund.com

Michael Bille
Business Development Officer
mbille@liftfund.com

Jeremy Noil
Lending Assistant
jnoil@liftfund.com

Michael Coulter
VP Large Loans
jnoil@liftfund.com

Victor Kendall
Director of Advancement
vkendall@liftfund.com
281-932-8535