LiftFund Small Business Disaster Relief Programs

Contact Us

Center map
Get Directions

LiftFund in Houston
3300 Chimney Rock
Suite 104
Houston, TX 77056

1-888-215-2373
houston@liftfund.com

Our Team

 

Jennifer Dale 
VP of Lending, Houston and East Texas
jdale@liftfund.com
832-292-3742

Anthony Lopez 
Business Development Officer
alopez@liftfund.com
281-827-8046

Fransico Gonzalez
Business Development Officer
fgonzalez@Liftfund.com 
281-305-2645

Jeremy Noil
Loan Admin Supervisor
jnoil@liftfund.com

Darryl J. Briscoe
Disaster Relief Project Admin Assistant
dbriscoe@liftfund.com

 

Richard Gianni 
Sr. EVP of Micolending
rgianni@liftfund.com
713-304-6739

Linda Toyota
VP Community Engagement and Development
lctoyota@liftfund.com
713-816-0356

Michael Coulter
VP Large Loans
mcoulter@liftfund.com
832-517-5501